A new chapter

I’ve taken a huge step. I’ve made the plunge. I’ve stepped out of my comfort zone and am taking a risk.

I am taking my blog to the next level and have purchased my domain.

www.talesfrommummyland.com

If you are one my regular followers you will not notice a change. Your subscription to my blog has carried over to my new site. You will still be able to see my older posts and will continue to receive my new posts.

If you are a new visitor to this blog please come check out my new site and all of the exciting things going on over there.

I am following my passion and am determined to take the pain of Mr. T’s health issues and turn it into something positive. I want to share my experiences dealing with hospitals, NICU’s and surgeons, along with all the other every day parts of motherhood. Most importantly I want to give others the opportunity to let go of their pain. I want other parents who have faced health struggles with their children to share their stories. As the words poured out my soul healed. I hope to help others heal themselves as well.

We are walking this crazy journey called parenthood together. Why try to walk it alone if you don’t have to?

Please visit my new site:

http://www.talesfrommummyland.com

If you have a story to share please contact me and I would be happy to share your experiences.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

